管理系统认证

Fortress ,致力于提供最高质量的产品,并尽可能地减少对环境的影响。我们所有的过程和程序都经过评估,以确保它们足够强大,以确保高质量的产品、低环境影响和我们团队的安全工作环境。有鉴于此,我们已经获得了下面列出的管理系统认证。

IS09001:2015质量管理体系

注册的范围是。"用于工艺、电气和工业应用的联锁系统和产品的设计和制造"。ISO 9001是一个经过认证的质量管理体系(QMS),适用于那些希望证明自己有能力持续提供产品和服务以满足客户和其他相关利益方需求的组织。

ISO14001:2015环境管理体系

注册的范围是。"用于工艺、电气和工业应用的联锁系统和产品的设计和制造"。IS014001:2015规定了环境管理体系的标准,并可进行认证。它没有说明对环境绩效的要求,但描绘了一个公司或组织可以遵循的框架,以建立一个有效的环境管理系统。

OHSAS18001: 2007健康与安全管理体系

注册的范围是。"用于工艺、电气和工业应用的联锁系统和产品的设计和制造"。BS OHSAS 18001是一个职业健康和安全管理系统的框架。它可以帮助你建立起你的组织所需的政策、程序和控制,以实现最佳的工作条件,与国际公认的最佳实践相一致。

Management System Approvals

Fortress is committed to providing the highest quality products with the lowest environmental impact possible. All of our processes and procedures have been assessed to ensure they are robust enough to ensure high quality products, low environmental impact and a safe working environment for our teams. In light of this we have been awarded the management systems certifications listed below.

IS09001:2015 Quality management System

The scope of registrations is: “The design and manufacture of interlocking systems and products for process, electrical and industrial applications”. ISO 9001 is a certified quality management system (QMS) for organisations who want to prove their ability to consistently provide products and services that meet the needs of their customers and other relevant stakeholders.

ISO14001:2015 Environmental Management System

The scope of registrations is: “The design and manufacture of interlocking systems and products for process, electrical and industrial applications”. IS014001:2015 sets out the criteria for an environmental management system and can be certified to. It does not state requirements for environmental performance, but maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system.

OHSAS18001: 2007 Health & Safety Management System

The scope of registrations is: “The design and manufacture of interlocking systems and products for process, electrical and industrial applications”. BS OHSAS 18001 is a framework for an occupational health and safety management system. It can help you put in place the policies, procedures and controls needed for your organization to achieve the best possible working conditions, aligned to internationally recognized best practice.